All members are required to complete declarations of interest before assuming their position. These are publicly searchable on the Rydale District Council website along with other information for this parish.

Chairman Sue Hartle Weaverthorpe01377 267025
Vice ChairmanSusan TomlinFoxholes01262 470318
CouncillorsChris TomlinFoxholes01262 470318
Angela SamuelsFoxholes01262 470418
Philip WartersButterwick07966 976957
Margaret MartinezFoxholes01262 470662
Michael BroadleyButterwick 01377 267256
ClerkChris Adnitt11 Cormorant Close
North Yorkshire
YO14 0ED
01723 513949